WYBIERZ JĘZYK:
PL EN
DISTRIBUTIONSERVICES PROMOTIONALSERVICES DIGITALPRINTINGHOUSE HOSTINGHOMER E-PUBLICATIONS

WITH PUBLISHERS

Commercial Department

ul. Gottlieba Daimlera 2
02-460 Warszawa
tel. + 48 (22) 695 42 06

 

Publications:


Renata Florczyk, Purchasing Manager, tel. + 48 (22) 695-48-59, mobile + 48 502 457 388

e-mail: renata.florczyk@azymut.pl

Marcin Kosieradzki, Foreign Publishers Manager, mobile +48 502 457 381

e-mail: marcin.kosieradzki@azymut.pl

Maciej Puchała, Senior Purchasing Manager, tel + 48 (22) 695-48-67, mobile +48 502 457 382

e-mail: maciej.puchala@azymut.pl

Justyna LubaszkaPurchasing Manger, mobile + 48 502 457 373

e-mail: justyna.lubaszka@azymut.pl

Anna SzymońskaPurchasing Specialist, tel. + 48 (22) 695-48-60, mobile + 48 502 457 311

e-mail: anna.szymonska@azymut.pl

Małgorzata Skierkowska, Purchasing Specialist, tel. + 48 (22) 695-48-52, mobile + 48 500 015 289

e-mail: malgorzata.skierkowska@azymut.pl

Magdalena Brożek, Purchasing Specialist, tel. + 48 (22) 695-48-55, mobile + 48 502 457 343

e-mail: magdalena.brozek@azymut.pl

 

Products:


Sylwester Wrzesień, Senior Purchasing Manager, tel. + 48 (22) 695-48-51, mobile + 48 509 661 014

e-mail: sylwester.wrzesien@azymut.pl

Elżbieta Jastrzębska, Purchasing Specialist, tel. + 48 (22) 695-48-54, mobile + 48 502 457 391

e-mail: elzbieta.jastrzebska@azymut.pl

Małgorzata Rejak, Purchasing Assistant, tel. + 48 (22) 695-42-27

e-mail: malgorzata.rejak@azymut.pl

 

 

Maciej Puchała, Commercial Department Manager, tel. + 48 (22) 695-48-67, mobile + 48 502 457 382

e-mail: maciej.puchala@azymut.pl

 

 

 

 

Service Sales Department

Smolice 1F
95-010 Stryków
e-mail:dsu@azymut.pl

Key Account Manager - Marcin Weremjewicz, mobile + 48 502 457 315
e-mail: marcin.weremjewicz@azymut.pl


Distribution Department

 

Distribution Department Coordinator - Waldemar Bąk, mobile + 48 513 047 523
e-mail: waldemar.bak@azymut.pl

 

 

 

Marketing Department

Ul. Senatorska 31
93-192 Łódź
fax + 48 (42) 680 44 62
e-mail: marketing@azymut.pl

Marketing Manager - Alicja Wojnarowska
tel. + 48 (22) 695 48 50, mobile + 48 502 457 342
e-mail: alicja.wojnarowska@azymut.pl

Marketing Specialist - Michał Bubak
mobile + 48 502 233 585
e-mail: michal.bubak@azymut.pl

Marketing Specialist - Marek Krakowiak

mobile + 48 502 457 351
e-mail: marek.krakowiak@azymut.pl


Settlements with Publishers:

Agnieszka Kalinowska,
tel. + 48 (22) 695 48 64, mobile + 48 502 457 347
e-mail: agnieszka.kalinowska@azymut.pl

Agnieszka Janiszewska, (She replaces Beata Bednarczyk)
tel. + 48 (22) 695 48 63, mobile + 48 502 457 347
e-mail: agnieszka.janiszewska@azymut.pl

Dorota Koc, + 48 (22) 695 48 61, mobile + 48 502 457 347
e-mail: dorota.koc@azymut.pl

Małgorzata Malicka, + 48 (22) 695 48 62, mobile + 48 502 457 347
e-mail: malgorzata.malicka@azymut.pl

 

E - publications Department

ul. Gottlieba Daimlera 2
02-460 Warszawa

Anna Chojnacka - E-Publications Sales Manager
tel. +48 (22) 695 42 51, mobile: + 48 502 666 506
e-mail: anna.chojnacka@azymut.pl

Beata Kozłowska - Contacts with Publishing Market Manager
tel. + 48 (22) 695 42 98, mobile: + 48 515 177 096
e-mail: beata.kozlowska@azymut.pl

 

Digital Printing House

ul. Senatorska  31
93-192 Łódź
tel.+ 48 (42) 680 44 93
drukarnia@azymut.pl



Digital Printing House Director - Maciej Szymański

mobile + 48 508 414 756
e-mail: maciej.szymanski@azymut.pl

 

Printing Department Manager - Marcin Serkies

e-mail: marcin.serkies@azymut.pl


Book Bindery Department Manager - Dariusz Zgondek

e-mail: dariusz.zgondek@azymut.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VIRTUAL WAREHOUSE

TOP - 7 DAYS

  1. Man's Search For Meaning
    Frankl Viktor E.
  2. 365 dni
    Lipińska Blanka
  3. Nie mój dług
    Litkowiec Kinga
  4. Szczyty Chciwości
    Świętek Edyta
  5. Franka.
    Sawicka Wioletta
  6. Nowy słownik ortograficzny dla dzieci
    Korczyńska Małgorzata
  7. Aksamitka
    Jeromin Gałuszka Grażyna
  8. Rozgrzeszenie
    Sigurdardottir Yrsa