Contact telemarketing@azymut.pl    

Big Letters
Large print books

Together with more than a dozen Polish publishers, we have prepared a unique series of books with large fonts.

Big Letters are new editions of books with larger fonts, which protect the eyesight and make reading easier for the visually impaired. Thanks to the new format, reading Big Letters is more comfortable, and the clear format does not strain the reader's eyesight. The series is recommended for the visually impaired and seniors. It is a great gift idea for grandparents and a must-have item in any library.

OSDW Azymut is the exclusive distributor of the Great Letters series.

Books published in the Big Letters series

Place your order online

Log in to the Virtual Warehouse to place your order. You can find all available offers related to the educational season in the "Offers" subpage at www.azymut.pl/mw

Create an account with Azymut

Want to place an order, but don't have an account with Azymut yet? Fill out the short form and join the customers of our wholesaler.

Contact us

Regional Representatives:

Maciej Tyrpa
tel. 502 457 363
maciej.tyrpa@azymut.pl
region: western Pomeranian, lubuskie, wielkopolskie, dolnośląskie

Robert Prus
tel. 502 457 372
robert.prus@azymut.pl
region: pomorskie, kujawsko-pomorskie, warmińsko-mazurskie, podlaskie, lubelskie

Pawel Sikora
tel. 502 457 370
pawel.sikora@azymut.pl
region: mazowieckie, łódzkie, świętokrzyskie

Marcin Zimny
tel. 502 457 322
marcin.zimny@azymut.pl
region: opolskie, śląskie, małopolskie, podkarpackie

Sales support department
and telemarketing
31 Senatorska Street
93-192 Lodz

The Telemarketing Department remains at your disposal from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Ilona Bąk
tel. (42) 680 44 15
ilona.bak@azymut.pl
region: zachodniopomorskie, lubuskie, wielkopolskie, dolnośląskie, pomorskie, kujawsko-pomorskie, warmińsko-mazurskie, podlaskie, lubelskie

Kamil Florczak
tel. (42) 680 44 16
kamil.florczak@azymut.pl
region: opolskie, śląskie, małopolskie, podkarpackie

Beata Fijałkowska
tel. (42) 680 44 14
beata.fijalkowska@azymut.pl
region: mazowieckie, łódzkie, świętokrzyskie

E-commerce Department
Senatorska 31
93-192 Łódź
ecommerce@azymut.pl

Michał Krakowiak
tel. (42) 680 44 23

Robert Kowalski
tel. (42) 680 44 53

Jolanta Grabarczyk
tel. (42) 680 44 54

Anna Rylska
tel. (42) 680 44 69

Library Affairs Department
Gottlieba Daimlera 2
02-460 Warsaw
bibliotekarz@azymut.pl

Mariusz Wójcik
tel. (22) 695 48 56
cell. 502 457 319
mariusz.wojcik@azymut.pl

Piotr Siekierko
tel. (22) 695 48 57
cell. 509 661 015
piotr.siekierko@azymut.pl